Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Kyle Bourke - Techtroniks Vol. 1

As promised, here's a new mix!! It's a journey from prog/tech house, through to electro and fidget. Please note my website kylebourke.com is currently under construction so ignore the talking about visiting the website ;-)

Techtroniks Volume One
192kb / MP3

This link will take you to my sound cloud page, this mix can be streamed straight away from your computer or downloaded for you to take away on your Ipod :) Too easy!!!

Techtroniks Vol.1 Tracklisting

1. Gas Face - Tong & Spoon
2. Pressure - Dirty Vegas (Sultan & Ned Shepherd Remix) 
3. Alamo - Dirty South
4. Calabria 2008 - Enur (Kurd Maverick Remix) 
5. Miami to Atlanta - Pryda
6. Ghosts & Stuff - Deadmau5
7. Riverside - Sydney Samson
8. All on our own - Midnight Youth (Kyle Bourke & Justin Sane Remix)
9. Put your hands up for Detroit - Fedde Le Grand (Kyle Bourke & STOMP!)
10. Jack Got Jacked - AC Slater (Jack Beats Remix)
11. Bonkers! - Armin Van Helden feat. Dizzee Rascal
12. Tetris - Electrixx
13. Abstract - Kyle Bourke
14. Get Off - Sharooz (Miles Dyson Remix)

For more originals, upcoming events & booking details:

http://www.kylebourke.com website coming soon!